Poster Competition Winners 2017

Wheelock Winners 

Caroline Herd 

Overall Winner

Kevin Nee
2nd grade winner
Sophie Baker
3rd grade winner 

Memorial Winners 

Chase Sullivan
Overall Winner

Abigail Boxmeyer

1st Grade Winner 

Toby Sheridan
K Winner

© 2018  Medfield PTO Memorial & Wheelock Elementary

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now